Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.9
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Violet
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shelley
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018

    Consistently great value!

    Brenda
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 15, 2018

    Would definitely stay during season!

    Comfy rooms, tasty breakfast. We were there out of season, so no pool or hot tub. Staff was awesome and gave us lots of great information!
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 13, 2018

    Breakfast could have been better

    Room smelled of smoke/cigarette
    Eggs were microwaveable type.
    Beth
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 9, 2018

    We'd like to make it a tradition... And by the way, we were there to do some work on our cabin.

    The breakfast could have been a bit better, but it was still very good.
    I was so very grateful to have two rooms with a connecting door! We had small children with us, and it was so good to have one room for the adults while the children slept, with the door open just a bit. It was also fun to have them bouncing back and forth between the rooms during the day!
    Shawn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018

    The price was right, the location perfect and the staff very friendly. Would stay here again.

    The hotel perfectly suited my needs for this trip.
    mike
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 23, 2018
    Its was clean and the room was like new
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 12, 2018

    Good place to stay near my conference

    Pillows much too soft
    What breakfast?
    David
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 2, 2018
    Comfy, firm mattress. Pleasant staff.
    Deb
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 16, 2018

    It was a good experience and staff was great for the off season.

    It was too noisy both inside & out .
    It is near strip mall with a movie theater, pizza shop, bank and other stores. Hannaford food store near by as well. The bed was great! Space was comfortable too. Friendly staff.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 11, 2018

    Small room but comfortable and clean. Close to everything.

    As above.
    Families with small children should have street level rooms. We had a family above us who allowed their child/children to run around above us until 11:30 p.m.
    Elliot Wheelwright
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 31, 2017
    The heat fan cycled on and off in short bursts rather than a steady flow. It was loud and disruptive to my sleep.
    Staff were very helpful
    JAMES
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristin
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    December 20, 2017
    We didn't care for the shampoo/conditioners in the room.
    comfortable bed and clean room. Breakfast had enough options and staff was very accommodating and pleasant.
    Debra
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...