This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.9
Value
8.5
Reviews
    us
    10
    January 11, 2018
    Small room but comfortable and clean. Close to everything.
    As above.
    Families with small children should have street level rooms. We had a family above us who allowed their child/children to run around above us until 11:30 p.m.
    Elliot Wheelwright
    us
    7.5
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    us
    8.3
    December 31, 2017
    The heat fan cycled on and off in short bursts rather than a steady flow. It was loud and disruptive to my sleep.
    Staff were very helpful
    JAMES
    us
    8.3
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristin
    us
    7.1
    December 20, 2017
    We didn't care for the shampoo/conditioners in the room.
    comfortable bed and clean room. Breakfast had enough options and staff was very accommodating and pleasant.
    Debra
    us
    10
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeanne
    us
    8.8
    December 20, 2017
    Great location and value for the money.
    Great breakfast!
    Margaret
    us
    8.8
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    10
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maine Traveler
    us
    9.2
    December 18, 2017
    Great value & great location!
    The inn was a GREAT value! We enjoyed a very clean room, comfortable bed, very friendly and helpful staff, it's a very short (less than 5 minute drive) to the heart of Boothbay Harbor, and the continental breakfast had handy make-your-own breakfast sandwiches! We will certainly be seeking the Flagship Inn for any future Boothbay stays.
    us
    10
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Verna
    us
    7.1
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melissa
    us
    9.2
    December 18, 2017
    Very nice, comfortable clean room.
    us
    5.8
    December 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    7.1
    December 14, 2017
    I would stay at this motel again. Location is good. Price more affordable than some other facilities
    Can hear through the walls and overhead. No coffee, tea,etc in reception area. Ran out of coffee and waffle batter at breakfast.
    Clean. Ok breakfast.
    us
    10
    December 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judy
    us
    10
    December 10, 2017
    Would stay again and recommend to others
    Small bathroom area
    Close to town, comfortable beds, great breakfast
Loading reviews...
Close