Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Roger
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary Anne
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James Mahoney
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 24, 2018

    Good value.

    Beds were a bit hard.
    Clean rooms and property. Nice continental breakfast included. Heated pool.... Really good value. Would stay again.
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 22, 2018

    Great motel with friendly staff, great breakfast, clean rooms, cable TV, heated pool.

    Very clean and comfortable. Cable TV, quiet, extremely nice staff. Loved the heated pool - was able to swim laps in the evening even in cool temperature outside. Stayed here twice on my vacation, going and coming back because we liked it so much! Left an item behind and they put it aside for me and had it for me at check-in when I returned. Breakfast was very good, with Maine blueberries and plenty of seating for guests in a large room. Great cheerful staff at breakfast too.
    Carl
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clyde
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018

    Excellent

    Staff friendly and upbeat especially staff st continental breakfast!
    Roland
    us

    Review Score

    9.0
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    donna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018
    We have stayed there before. It’s slways clean and friendly. The breakfast is always really good.
    Dieter
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 15, 2018
    Breakfast was good, service was very good
    Melody
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phyllis
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2018
    The room was small but comfortable!
    Staff was informative, super friendly, and the food great! The best hot tub I've ever been in! Price was reasonable too!
    Gary
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CJ
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 11, 2018

    Great friendly place with a heated pool!

    two TINY things.... I wish they had DARK roast coffee as a choice......only light/decaf/flavored ........and the bulbs in the lamp in my room were SO bright and when you sit in the chair provided...it is so low that the light is right in your face, so had to unscrew one bulb a bit so that only one bulb was lit. These would not stop me from giving them 5 stars.
    The pool was salt water and HEATED!! The guy cleaning my room did a fabulous job. The ladies in charge of breakfast could NOT have been friendlier. Easy to find....close to everything......great value......I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
    William
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TIMOTHY
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leigh
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paula
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 10, 2018

    Excellent, would stay again.

    We had a really humid summer so the rooms were a bit musty. Once in a while when there is no one in the room, you could run a de-humidifier. Especially for the carpets. The tub was ok, could use a bit of re-caulking on the floor. Minor stuff! There wasn't much we didn't like. :)
    Very clean, Pool and hot tub very enjoyable. Excellent location. We had a great time, it was our 17th anniversary. We didn't try the breakfast, but the coffee was great. Parking just out side the room was a treat. Easy access to move the bags. It was also really quiet, which was nice.
    Jeremy
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Januce
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...